Small Groups are a vital part of PromiseLand.  We believe that real life change happens in the context of relationship, and relationships thrive in a small group environment.


HeaderFG.jpg
 

Stephen & Alisha Martinez | 210-262-0017 | alishamartinez1283@gmail.com | Fridays 6:00pm | Kyle TX

Gabriel & Crystal Gonzales | 210-724-1322 | gonzales.gabrielm@gmail.com | Wednesdays 6:30pm | Lockhart TX

Tom & Lisa Guyton | 512-297-6154 | tguyton@austin.rr.com | Wednesdays 6:30pm | Lockhart TX

Single Parents -Jonnie Wilson | 512-665-4542 | jonnie@txstate.edu | Once per month - Friday 6 pm | San Marcos TX

Eric & Cheri Locke | 512-443-9192 | eric.cheri99@gmail.com | Buda TX


 
HeaderMG.jpg

Young Married Stephen & Ana Montoya / Davina & Joseph Rocha | 830-822-4573 | ana.b2510@yahoo.com | Friday 7:00pm | Children welcome!

Sermon Based Woody & Yolanda Mendoza | 512-216-8082 | WoodyMendoza2013@gmail.com | Wednesday 7:00pm | San Marcos

Empty Nesters Ken & Tamara Martin | 210-253-0422 | ktmartin435@yahoo.com | Wednesday 6:30pm | San Marcos

Marriage Mental Health William & Margie Crosby | 512-216-6228 | margiecrosby23@gmail.com | Friday 6 pm | San Marcos

Book Based Abe & Jennifer Longoria | 512-738-0140 | jennifer@psmchurch.com | Thursday 6:30pm | San Marcos


HeaderMeG.jpg
 

Sermon Based Pete Garcia | 512-738-3327 | ezjoe80@yahoo.com | Mondays 7:00pm | San Marcos

Men’s Breakfast Mike Hollifield | 512-387-7241 | mikehollifield@psmchurch.com | Lockhart

Men’s Prayer & Breakfast Fred Jurek | 210-310-9010 | fredkjurek@aol.com | Wednesdays 6am | San Marcos


 
HeaderWG.jpg

Sermon Based Jacinta Ramos& Rosie Delgado | 512-618-9981 | jaramos51@gmail.com | Mondays 7:00pm | San Marcos

MOPS Chandra Phillips | 512-392-4357 | chandra@psmchurch.com | 2nd and 4th Wednesday 9:30am | San Marcos

Pink - Ladies Emily Phillips | 940-808-9156 | pink@cypresscreekchurch.com | Tuesdays 9:30am | San Marcos

Women’s Prayer & Breakfast Kathy Steele | 512-848-1514 | granax5@yahoo.com | Tuesdays 6am | San Marcos

New Believers Rachel Martinez | 512-618-8477 | cerpast@yahoo.com | Thursdays 6:00pm | Lockhart

When Women Walk Alone Diana Cantu & Carol Pinales | 512-497-0151 | dianacantu30@yahoo.com | San Marcos

Ladies Craft Laura Charriez & Marissa Childress | 512-496-3442 | charriezlaura@yahoo.com | Lockhart

Journaling Kathy Jurek | 210-310-9101 | kaj7181950@gmail.com | San Marcos

Sermon Based Terry Rendon | 361-742-1777 | terry.rendon@gmail.com | 7-8pm Thursday | San Marcos

Women’s Active Bible Study Audry Hegwood & Megan McClendon | 512-988-1773 | mem473@txstate.edu | San Marcos

Women of Promise Rose Medina | 512-644-9679 | rmamas_house@yahoo.com | Saturday 9 am | Kyle

Women's Breakfast Irene Hollifield | irene@psmchurch.com | First Saturday 8 am | Lockhart

IF Table Dore Pope | 512-565-8505 | doreanpope@gmail.com


HeaderST.jpg
 

Co-ed Young Adults Emilio Malacara & Ashley Kuhlmann | 512-738-5014 | akuhlmann14@gmail.com | San Marcos

PSM Student High School Emilio Malacara | 512-572-0545 | emilio@psmchurch.com | San Marcos

PSM Students Jr High Emilio Malacara | 512-572-0545 | emilio@psmchurch.com | San Marcos


 
HeaderTG.jpg

Sermon Based “Construction Crew” Chale and Amelia Herrera | 806-445-3422 | chale_ameliah@yahoo.com | Wednesdays 7:00pm | San Marcos

Financial Peace University Eric & Alex Flint | joyundefined@gmail.com | 512-214-1471 | Thursdays 7:00 | Childcare provided | San Marcos

Study "My Healthy Church" Nathaniel Dede-Bamfo | 607-624-9796 | dedebee@gmail.com | Wednesday 6:30pm

Restauracion "Restoration" Nayharet Varela | 512-840-9041 | eileen7kevin@yahoo.com | Children Welcomed | Last Friday of The Month 8pm

Beginner Guitar Lessons Harvey Williams | 512-466-0045 | harveywms2000@yahoo.com | Wednesdays 7-8:30pm | San Marcos

Spanish Teaching Nayharet Varela | 512-840-9041 | eileen7kevin@yahoo.com | Thursdays 6:30-8pm | San Marcos

Zumba Beatriz Fernandez | 512-949-8383 | deliapuroamor@gmail.com | Saturday 11 am | Kyle

50+ Night Out Pam Higgns & Patricia Clark | 512-392-4357 | pam@psmchurch.com | 50+ Only

Intercessory Prayer Jacinta Ramos | 512-618-9981 | jaramos51@gmail.com | Tuesdays 6:30pm | San Marcos

Boundaries Deserah Telles | 512-921-1481 | deserahtelles@gmail.com | Tuesday 7:00 pm | San Marcos

Pre-service Prayer Jacinta Ramos | 512-618-9981 | jaramos51@gmail.com | Sundays 7:15am | San Marcos

Volleyball Abraham Longoria | abraham@psmchurch.com | San Marcos

Keto Group Eric Navarro | 830-401-9383 | Monday 6pm | San Marcos

"Revelation Study" Rene Monette | 985-226-4222 | monette104@att.net | 2nd Friday of the Monday 6:30pm | New Braunfels

"Motorcycle" Group Pat Adams | 772-981-8325 | patadams74@yahoo.com

"Libertad" Spanish Lorena Llaguno | 512-757-4842 | Lorena.llagunoc@gmail.com | Wednesday's 6:30

"Sign Language Sermon Based" Diana Calvano | 512-897-3020 (text only) | matrixrabbit13@gmail.com | Wednesday 6pm | San Marcos

HeaderOG.jpg
 

Missions - Guatemala Mark John West | 512-667-2840 | markjohnwest@hotmail.com | San Marcos

Community Clean Up Amy Balboa | 512-214-0811 | amy.balboa.13@gmail.com

Prison Ministry Chris Delmark | 512-210-9509 | cmdelmark@gmail.com | First Sunday of Month

Nursing Home Ministry Jacinta Ramos | 512-618-9981 | jaramos51@gmail.com | San Marcos' Rehabilitation Center | 2nd and 4th Thursdays 10am

Mexico Missions Mike & Irene Hollifield | 512-387-7241 | mikehollifield@psmchurch.com

Outreach Street Ministry John Proch | (979) 702-1288 | ningsnervex@icloud.com

Meals on Wheels

Thanksgiving Outreach

Christmas Outreach

Contact Pam Higgins at pam@psmchurch.com for details.


The below links are for the PromsiseLand Small Group Leaders.